Christmas Updates

I would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Next year will hopefully see the release of my autism book as well as hopefully a short collection of the Raven’s Tales poetry on amazon if all things go well.

This will be my first venture beyond this blog to try and see myself become a published writer. It has been a dream I’ve been afraid to chase for years. Whether I am good enough to be published only time will indeed tell. In an ideal world, it’s how I would pay my bills, hopefully the future will see that dream come to fruition.

Gaming wise, there are some very interesting games on the horizon next year, including Legion, as well as the usual stuff from Assassin’s Creed etc, so it promises to be a good year for gaming at least.

As for the Raven’s Tales, I know I’ve gone over the possible introduction of a new character for them, and I apologise for taking so long to do so, but I really want to make the introduction perfect and I’m trying to find the right frame of mind to be able to do the character justice.

2015 has proven to be an interesting and testing year, here’s to 2016 and to hopefully an even more interesting year ahead.

Until next time,

The Raven

Leave a Reply

