Updates

Apologies for the delay in writing, I’ve been trying to come up with the perfect ending to the suicide mini series, and have been unable to decide quite how to approach the final piece, it should be finished within the next few days hopefully.

I’ve also been trying to discuss with my daughter the possibility of a collaboration between us to see just what we can come up with together and see if you guys all like it.

Finally, I have another possible mini series within my mind regarding autism, which will hopefully see the light of day within the next few months, depending whether I can feel I can do enough justice to the content or not.

Once again, apologies for the delays in writing and hopefully I shall have the final instalment of the suicide mini series soon.

Until next time,
The Raven

Leave a Reply

