Further Updates

Apologies in the delays of both posting and the announcement of our new site, unfortunately, there are still a couple of kinks that I am trying to figure out, and as soon as I have done so, I will be announcing it all here.

That aside, things have been somewhat chaotic, with the website taking the bulk of my time outside of my employment. Unfortunately it is simply one of those things that for me takes some adjusting to.

Website aside, there has been little developments to write about, I am still somewhat plagued by indecision as to what to focus on when it comes to one of the two aforementioned novels on this site, both intrigue me, which means I have to ensure that we settle on the novel that we can do the most justice.

From the poetry aspect, there is little around that has inspired me to add to The Raven’s Tales mythos so far, and in all honestly I would rather do it justice than make a half effort and come out with something substandard.

I am hopeful that in the next few days, I will be announcing the new website.

Until next time,
The Raven

 

 

Leave a Reply

